IRF Board of Directors and Team

The IRF has a Board of Directors elected by the membership, bar the Company Secretary who is appointed by the Board and who must reside in Australia, the country of company registration.

The IRF Board comprises 11 Directors including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and seven Regional Representatives.

The seven IRF regions are Africa, Asia, Central America, Europe, North America, Oceania and South America.

The Board contracts an Executive Officer to ensure the smooth day to day running of the IRF and also has a Federation Development Officer to undertake work as directed by the Board.